danganronpa v3 ships

Miu Iruma x K1-B0 (V3) One of my favourite ships by far! The series revolves around the elite high school, Hope's Peak Academy, which, every year, selects "Ultimate" students, talented high school students who are in the top of their field, along with one average "Ultimate Lucky Student," who is chosen by lottery. Well they look cute together but still not my favorite. Being the only ship to actually go all the way. Home ; Gallery ... Miu and Kokichi [New Danganronpa v3] ButterflyVanessa 110 21 Oumeno~ GreenGlowsticks 47 4 Naegiri sofihtf 114 14 When I'm with you...| Kaito x Maki Dawdling-Wallflower 119 3 |MMD|Danganronpa|HinaMiki| Klutzy UniversalKun 56 9 this is literally the only reason I am still alive CzechToast 75 64. 21 ธ.ค. HII GUYS :>> It's been a long time since i've made a blog about smth but this year i have an important exam to take at summer and i'm studying for it. 4. See more ideas about danganronpa, danganronpa v3, anime. I m really not invalidating any ships right here and those are my reviews and you have got. Otherwise, in Gundham's eyes, Kazuichi is at the Pathetic Mortal level an… dr1 character tier list. Archived. 1. #critique Now getting started with Makoto Naegi x Kyoko Kirigiri. Just the way they were talking about themselves and ahh they were so cute together. 6 talking about this. Oct 17, 2018 - This Pin was discovered by Ditzy. Danganronpa V3: Killing Harmony. With very few exceptions, we'll never have a defined canonicity. Nov 2, 2020 - Explore Sate Sate Sate11's board "danganronpa ships" on Pinterest. PS: I don't own Danganronpa, it belongs to Spike Chunsoft. Danganronpa 1-2-V3 main characters (SPOILERS) danganronpa male characters best to worst. what will u get!!!! Miu est une plutôt grande femme aux formes généreuses. Share your Tier List. Danganronpa Character X OC. I was curious to see which pairings are well liked from V3, and there's no discussion about it here (yet) so here I am! Danganronpa V3: Killing Har